RSS Feed

so, i'm in class

I listened to most of the new Cold War Kids album on the way to knoxville today.  It’s ok, the production quality is pretty similar to last album.  It’s missing some of the grit and unpolished goodness of the last album, though.  I can’t say I will be listening to much of this new album again, but I do really like the song “Something is not Right with Me” which was recently featured on an episode of Entourage.  This song represents more of the same raucous energy and raw goodness that I loved so much when I saw them play in a warehouse in Fresno in 2005.

Here’s a download link for “Something is not Right with Me”

Leave a Reply

